Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Apr 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Doesn’t have kids
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am currently moving to Montréal, Québec from Kitchener, Ontario, and looking for a job as a software developer. I'm an easy going guy looking to expand my circle of friends and interested in dating. I'm interested in technology as well as drawing. During the summer time, I enjoy biking and hiking, and during the winter, skiing when I can.

I really enjoy listening to various kinds of music, trying different kinds of teas, different kinds of beers. Always open to try something new and redefining my "favorites" on a frequent basis.

The personality tab is a bunch of bollocks for now until I get around to answering all the questions there exists on this site. I'm pretty progressive despite what's stated there! And what's this thing about "purity"?

Oh, I'm bilingual. French-English
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, cleaning, cooking, drawing. Get a drink on the weekends. Yep, that sums it up.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Anything technological. Trying to get better at making better and healthier meals.

I'm a beer connoisseur and really enjoy trying out different and new kinds of Ontario craft beer. Though, now being in Montréal, I'll have to do the same with Quebec beers too now!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look pretty straight. Blue jeans and blue shirt. I'm told I look cute, I don't know about that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Oh dear, that changes all the time. I like to try different things all the time!

In terms of music, it goes anywhere from Boston, The Guess Who, Men At Work, to EDM, electronic, ambient, acid jazz. Anything really!

I'm a big fan of Dr Who and enjoy listening to BBC radio 4 frequently. Combined with my love for tea, I'm not sure if that makes me an Anglophile or not.

For food, anything I'm not allergic to. My recent 'regular' meal is chicken, rice and veggies with a light peanut butter sauce.

I very much love tea and constantly making or consuming a cup of tea during the weekday.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Tea, my phone, my car, and talking with friends. :)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about my friends and what's the next road trip, vacation, or get together.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Trans* friendly.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're looking for someone to hang out with, have a beer, a good discussion, start a friendship (or a relationship)!