Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Westland, MI Man


I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27
Pacific Islander, White
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Mostly anything
When drinking
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Relationship Status
Relationship Type
Doesn’t have kids

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My names Paul, I'm just a nerdy dude. Hanging out, playing games, watching netflix or whatever that's me in a nutshell. Just a regular guy trying to find someone to share my time with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
As of right now I'm working for a company in Downtown Detroit in their IT department, living my life, and playing games.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at nothing, I know that sounds bad but I'm more of a jack of all trades. Nothing really strikes my fancy enough to be specialized at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nose ring, Ponytail, Gauges, Glasses, Goatee?

I don't know, why don't we hangout and you can tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Current Top Favorites
Zombie Survival Guide, Comics, Tech/Gaming Blogs

Transformers (1986 Version), Idiocracy, Star Wars Trilogy, Back to the Future Trilogy Clerks, Akira, both Bill and Ted's, Garden State, Magnolia, Alien Anthology, anything Miyazaki, Hook, and so much more.

Regular Show, Doctor Who, The Walking Dead, Adventure Time, Family Guy, American Dad, really this too could go on forever haha. Maybe I'll add more later.

I listen to just about anything, but I'll have to admit I listen to a lot of NPR ^-^;

All the food!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My phones (yes, I have two, work and personal)
2. Human Contact
3. Computers (I wouldn't have a job if not for them :P)
4. Internet
5. Food
6. Sex (say what you will but everyone needs good sex in their life)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about alternate universes and work a lot,
other stuff just happens to creep in as the day goes.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At the bar after work for a couple of beers with the guys from work then I head home, nothing really special. (This is kinda the part where you come in ;3)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is private with me I tend to over share/ I have no filter.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you're interested in hanging out, cause what better way is there to get to know someone then to hangout.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!