Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoxerBuddy

33 M Chico, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.94m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a really laid back guy. I'm looking for more then a friend, but I could always use another one.

Sometimes I can be a bit shy at first but that soon passes and I get along with most everyone . I treat others the way I would like to be treated.

I hate drama, gossip & two faced people. I'm a blue jeans & T-shirt kinda' guy. I like working with my hands.

I'm in the middle of changing my career. I'm back in school and planning a future in the medical services.

I love to travel, go hiking with friends & my dog around the northstate. Backpacking & camping are my favorite when time allows. I love the bay and go there as often as I can. The beach is something I can't miss. I'm a SF Giants/49er fan and try to make as many home games as I can.

I love movies but hate TV. Love music but can't play. Appreciate art but can't paint. Love tattoos but don't have any. I love video games but don't play MMORPGs. I follow politics but hate politicians. Family is the important important thing to me. I like socializing and meeting new people but I'm comfortable by myself. I love alcohol but don't drink that often.

Reddit & Suicide Girls rock!

I'm in an open relationship with Mary Jane & we're looking for like minded friends to join us. ;o)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to school to change my career. It's been tough getting back in the academic groove.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I've been told I'm really good at giving advice. And a few things only very close friends know about. :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My oldest friends still introduce me by my nickname, "Boob." That's always a conversation starter. Otherwise, it's probably the clown shoes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books - Mostly textbooks & fiction but I'm always looking. Crichton, Jones, Hobb, Jordan, Cussler, Goodkind, Martin, etc.

Movies - Tarantino, Scorsese, Camron, Eastwood, Coen, Howard, Jackson, Spieldberg, etc. Favorite Movie=Dumb & Dumber. Top 3 Date Movies= The Sweetest Thing, Cruel Intentions, 40 days & 40 nights.

TV - Comcast Bay Area Sports, ESPN, BBC, Comedy Central, Discovery, PBS.

Music - I like different styles but my favorites are reggae and hip hop/R&B you can dance to. Atmosphere, Black Star, Bob Marley, Brother Ali, Collie Buddz, Coughee Brothaz, Damian Marley, Dr Dre, Snoop Dogg, Kottonmouth Kings, Megadeath, Moby, Monster Magnet, Rebelution, Richie Spice, Rob Zombie, Santana, Slightly Stoopid, Stephen Marley, Sublime, Tenacious D, Timbaland, Wyclef Jean, Tupac, 50 Cent.... to name a few.

Shows - Live theatre is better then movies or TV, just like a concert is better then a CD. The Chico Cabaret, Paradise Theatre Co and JMax Productions always do a good job locally. Chico holiday burlesque, Rocky Horror, Les Mis, Phantom of the Opera, and cirque du soleil are my recent favorites.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Who came up with the idea for my "top six things?" Everyone knows it's either the top "3" or "10." Alright then... top 6 things, in no particular order.

Car: Without it I don't feel free.

Internet: Without it I feel ignorant and lost. Tons of arguments/bets have been won and lost thanks to google! :) Google Maps ROCKS! And lots of porn.

Family: My family's the best! They're loving and supportive no matter what.

Women: Sometimes I wish I could, but like a moth to a flame there's no denying it.

Music: Long drives and long nights need a soundtrack. ;-) The right song can make you happy, horny, angry or sad. Music is the pulse of life.

Health: You don't know how important it is until it's gone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Day to day I focus on school, exercise and cute girls in sun dresses. I'm working on my respiratory therapy degree and that requires juggling classes for the next couple years while working.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Studying probably.

IF I can get away I prefer live entertainment. I like a good drink but I don't want to be packed into a bar like cattle.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've posted on /r/gonewild
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you describe yourself as weird or nerdy I think that's fantastic! We should get together and share notes,

Let's get together for a session and watch a movie,

Fire up the BBQ, twist a bone and watch the Giants,

You're interested in dog walking around Bidwell and/or trekking around the coast, central valley, and sierras,

Or if you just want to get to know me better! ;-)