Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoyB1u3

39 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–47
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My favorite things to do are playing in the dirt, cutting my hands while working with wood, building software, and reading. I have a slightly artistic temperament.

I definitely contain an underlying intensity so I'll let you know what's bouncing around in my head at any given time and would hope you enjoy this kind of banter. I do have flights of fancy from time to time, but I wouldn't describe myself as overly talkative.

I've always been a city denizen and I don't have a long list outdoor activities in which I take part. I avoid gyms like the plague, but I enjoy being outside and do a bit of running, a lot of walking, and practice yoga to stay limber.

I speak directly and tend to make eye contact while doing so assuming I'm not formulating strange ideas. I dislike the inability to discuss genuine thoughts and sentiment.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm enjoying a peaceful home, exploring the city, and sitting at bars observing the general insanity of life.

I try to do project work as necessary to feed my cat. It's a generally busy life where I attempt to fit in fun when I can.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm very good at sweeping floors, building things, and possess a magical knack for digging holes in the ground.

I'm versed in cultural anthropology, history, design, computer science, woodworking, and some other stuff. I can talk about many useless things.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The fact that my hands tend to move about as I talk. I've scared west coast natives in the past so I've learned to curb this tendency. My friends seem to find it endearing.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like literature with simple prose (think Steinbeck), often focused on cultural commentary and class issues. I vehemently dislike discussions of vampires, werewolves, or princes. Spaceships are acceptable if done properly.

I like films that some find slow which focus on character development. A couple of examples would be The Thin Red Line, Cool Hand Luke, or Bladerunner.

I'll eat anything that is prepared well and enjoy it, but am particularly fond of Indian, Japanese, and Thai foods.

I'm all about live music so don't have a long list of albums. I'm a fan of raucous shows and strange electronic music. I enjoy walking into places that are weird. It's a great way to meet interesting people.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Direct communication
2. Space and time to build things
3. Reading
4. A bathtub
5. My rescue creature
6. Sunshine
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Whatever it is that I'm interested in at that particular moment in time.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I usually have quiet Friday nights to avoid some of the weekend mania. I will wander out in pursuit of good food, an interesting art show, or a quiet bar with close friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have several ongoing arguments with my cat.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Please keep this on an equal footing. If I think we would be fun together I'll send a message and feel free to do the same.

Hopefully we'll each end up having a new and interesting friend.