Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Southampton, UK Man


I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 18–25
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:11am
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Not at all
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from university
Art / Music / Writing
Relationship Status
Relationship Type

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I consider myself a quite normal, down to earth person with an intelligent mind and a generally kind disposition. The first bit however is definitely out for the jury as comparing myself to others I meet I seem to be far off the scale of deviant.

One of the biggest things in my life (at least that is clear and apparent) is that I am an artist, artistic temperament, the full deal. I love spending time in galleries, I love getting creative on any kind of project, I love working on grand scale collaborations and talking about art, and I finally love hiding myself away with a sketchbook or a canvas and solving the puzzle that is to interoperate something visually.

I also love learning, and learning from people or about people takes up a lot of my time. I’m quite a social character and there is rarely a situation I will find myself lost for a conversation starter or unable to find something about a person that intrigues me.

It always helps however, if someone is actually smart, one of my triggers for me to start swooning over anyone is the size of their vocabulary and if they can offer something new that I didn’t know before. I would always prefer someone to have a strong well thought out opinion that differs to my own then blindly follow mine in doltish agreeance.

Science, nature, culture history stories all fascinate me and I relish books which present an unbiased but explorative glance into a concept or theory. This myriad of sporadic interests might explain some of those alter-egos.

I love to have fun and do physical activities as-well as just talking, paintballing, biking, chasing light on photography excursions, roller- coasters, pool, arcades, even going to a club and dancing. I don’t drink alcohol but this has never stopped me being first on the dance floor and making a fool of myself with the best of them

I prefer to be outdoors, and I’m more of a day time person but I do often sacrifice this to fit better with my friends (and student mantra) nocturnal cycles.

One of the most enjoyable jobs I’ve ever had was taking school kids on rock pooling trips in Torquay to learn about biodiversity.

Other things I enjoy are video games, fantasy films and novels, Steampunk Cozplay, murder mystery style parties, pub quizzes, Theatre productions, Musicals and exploring any new location.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work as a freelance illustrator & graphic designer

I get some work here and there as a part time model & actor

As a child I always wanted to work on David Attenbough type wildlife documentary - I saved enough money whilst at university to invest in a camera and am now learning more about wildlife photography, ... and saving for more gadgets!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.

Being charming,

Talking nonsense ..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Likely my hair, though lots of people seem to quite genuinely comment on my eyes. But once I get to actually open my mouth .. I guess people notice that I like to talk, .. a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.

I like reading short mythology tales from different culture, but some of the more mainstream novels I've enjoyed are The portrait of Dorian Gray, I, Lucifer, 100 years of Solitude, The Malus Darkblade series, The Hobbit, Sabriel by Garth Nix, His Dark Materials, Meredith Gentry series & Anita Blake series and the Dhampir series by Barb. C.J Hendee


Cloud Atlas, Immortal, most Fantasy & sci-fi and Anything poinient or psychological.


Some of my top artists are Florence & the machine, Bjork, Woodkid, Gorilaz, No Doubt, Eurythmics, Owl City, Jared Leto, Paramore, Evanesence, Shakespeare Sister, Avril Lavigne, and Benjamin Houge. I love music, I love to dance to all kinds of music, I like to paint and relax to all kinds of music.


Lets talk T.V! I’m currently trying to watch nothing other than being distracted by odd youtube videos by onision!

Things I’ve enjoyed have been Buffy, Rome, The Tudors, Merlin, and Game of Thrones.


I love enjoying good food, and I'm quite a good cook, but I do not want to spend too much time focusing on it -
I became vegan because I didn’t want to be a hypocrite and have others kill an animal that I know I could not kill myself. I’m not particularly judgmental of others, but I enjoy it when friends or family are open to trying new things.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air, laughter, sunshine, friends, health and my imagination.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Fantasies, stories I make up, my own characters and often parallels of my own life.

Evolutionary ancient history and genetic origin (Jeez, this should probably be the answer to the next Question)

Conceptual paintings, and … what I want to do with my life?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Of late, working. Which isn’t that bad ….. I think I made up for it as a teenager…
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yea, this was that question I meant – thinking about the evolution of man….. seriously.

Otherwise some of my friends think I’m a lone wolf others probably think I’m a bit needy, truth is I’m both and also a hopeless romantic too.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You bothered to read half of the splurge I just wrote.