Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Boycieg

27 London, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi I find this all a bit cringe giving a massive essay about myself but I guess I will keep this short I'm 26 born and bred in hackney east London I'm a self employed heating engineer love trying new things like food drink traveling love all sports hate computer games :) absolutely love a challenge (random) thanks for reading my brief overview hope it's not too cringe :p by the way Boycie isn't my real name
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying my best to make it as interesting as possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Keeping a conversation going can't stand awkward silences 😉
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyelashes
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies. Shawshank redemption,catch me of you can, django,trance, sexy beast,luckly number sleven, Madagascar

Books.a brief history of nearly everything bill Bryson
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where I'm going to earn my next pound note 😱
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Gym Gym Gym

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!