Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BoykinBoy

54 M Portland, OR

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–53
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
3 beautiful daughters, divorced 9 years--still friends with ex, love sports (especially football), Diet Coke, road trips (ocean, California, and more), humor, creativity, writing, Halle Berry, movies, music (Top 40 (teenage daughters), Rock, and alternative--U2) and the surprises that lie ahead. Also, the only known human being to ever cut himself with a Rice Krispie.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Full-time employment in a job that I am not exactly passionate about. Working on something else that very few people think I can succeed at, yet I know I can. I spend a lot of time with my daughters. Love nature (especially the ocean). Enjoy making people laugh.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Humor, creativity, writing, volleyball, socializing with people, surprising people, and drinking Diet Coke.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Smile and warm personality, humor, nice look (cute), genuinely happy. They probably would also notice my height--5'5'' (but taller in cowboy boots although I don't own any).
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies! Favorites include Slumdog Millionaire, Avatar, Good Will Hunting, Leap of Faith, Mary Poppins, Animal House, and The Fighter. I don't watch much TV anymore. Loved Seinfeld and Cheers. Enjoy U2, Lady Gaga, Eminem, and more. Love musicals. Love seafood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters, humor, creatvity, Halle Berry, and hope.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next step in life which I feel is going to be the most exciting part of my life yet. It begins on the first week in June in Los Angeles. Meeting with some very important people.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a roadtrip in Washington state, playing games, or watching movies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Had a gambling problem in the 80's-90's. My wife at the time gave me an ultimatum: stop or lose your kids. I chose to stop. I haven't gambled in anyway, shape, or form since May of '99. I am a better person today than I have ever been.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You don't want to be with someone who is boring (my recent life would make a great movie--mostly comedy), you are optomistic in life, you have a fun-loving personality, want to be with one person, are trustworthy, love surprises, and are cute.