Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bozo1988

25 M Szeged, Hungary

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.77m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Might want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hungarian (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have no idea how to summarize anything, let alone a person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've been managing a small company with my parents for some time now and even though the job doesn't really satisfy me in ways that are really important to me, it makes me feel better that I can help my family.

While I'm not working I try to improve myself through learning new skills, research and online courses. I also plan to get a second degree one day.

Unfortunately my hobbies tend to get the better of me (reading, movies, games, etc.). Still, I always try to explore new stuff through my hobbies.

Also I'm in the middle of changing my lifestyle at the moment. I try to eat better (learning how to cook helped a lot), do more exercise, lose weight.

I decided to save some money up for two or three road trips each year. My plan is to visit the capital city of each EU country. But my true dream is to visit the United States and New Zealand in the future.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Procrastination and making excuses for it.

Otherwise I'm very good at submerging myself into certain subjects in order to train myself into a semi-expert level within considerable time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love speculative fiction and I love comic books, especially indie publications.

Movies: I don't have precise preferences when it comes to movies, I love arthouse stuff, popcorn flicks and classics as well. I also acquired a weird appreciation for so bad it's good movies. Two things I can't take are mediocrity and style over substance excess.

Shows: I love western animated series and high-budget tv dramas by HBO, AMC, etc.

Music: I try to be an "audionaut", explore every era and genre humanly possible. Last genres I listened to and enjoyed at this moment: trip-hop, '50s jazz, '80s synth-pop revival, gypsy punk, electro funk.

Food: when I cook, I like to experiment varying between acceptable and great results. Otherwise my soft spots are Italian and Japanese cuisine.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, reading, music, traveling and having a good sleep once in a while.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better person, my future, humanity's future, the list goes on.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either hanging out with my friends at a bar or chilling at home reading while listening to music.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I don't know. If you liked my profile and don't mind a fatty? I'll be honest here: I'm very shy and have very poor social skills, so probably you should make the first step if you are interested in me at all.