Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

TimeToMoveOut

40 M Houston, TX

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:28am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
University
Job
Management
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though I'm not really "new" to Houston, I travel quite a bit and haven't spent that much time here since moving in March. I am looking for friends first and possibly more if the spark is there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am the COO of a small (very small) company. It keeps me pretty busy with about half of my time being travel. However I work from home for the other half so I have a bit of free time..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Great conversations
Giving hugs
Playing sports
Riding motorcycles in a totally non biker way
Cooking
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes??
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a LOT so my favorite book is often what I'm reading at the time. Lean toward science fiction mostly but have read everything.
My television watching usually consists of sports or cooking shows.
I don't watch movies often but like everything from sappy romcoms to horror..
I am a really good cook and love to cook for people. I particularly like taking dishes I have in restaurants and recreating them (and improving them) at home :-)
I like all types of food and consider myself a foodie though some of the best meals I've had in my life have been prepared by my mother...
My Cajun heritage is a good culinary fallback!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kindle
Suitcases
Passport
Yea. That pretty much covers my necessities other than food, water, and clothing of course..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Sadly, work
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't think I have a typical Friday, or Saturday or Sunday for that matter. Live music, broadway play, live sporting event....
I don't really drink beyond a glass or three of wine with dinner and an occasional scotch so not usually in a bar or club. Other than that I'm open
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a closet reality show fan...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If anything you see interests you, you want to know more, need a museum/play/motorcycle buddy, or just a new friend....