Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


30 North Brunswick, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:25am
5' 7" (1.71m)
Body Type
Catholicism and it’s important
Working on Post grad
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I would describe myself as a dreamer and a kid at heart. I like to stay physically active. I'm up for anything for fun, and most would describe me as easy going and a 'nice guy'.

I can sometimes be quiet, but I am playful, affectionate, and like to goof off once I get to know someone. On the weekdays, I primarily concentrate on my job, and on my physical fitness which consists of general fitness, martial arts and just recently, taking partner dance lessons. I definitely prefer to be out anywhere on the weekends whether it is roaming the city, going to a museum, movie theatre, beach or just browsing the books at Barnes and Nobles. I rarely drink so I don't like going to bars, but do like going to lounges or clubs. I'm an engineer, so I am interested in many technical things and entertainment. However, I can also appreciate the aesthetics of the world, especially when it comes to travelling (both in places of prosperity as well as in developing countries).

For why I'm here, I'm trying to meet someone I can enjoy being with, and with whom I can grow with. There are many interests that I'd like to pursue and things I want to see, but it is more fulfilling sharing these with someone. It's not important to have the same interests, but is important to at least support each other in the pursuit of those interests. It would be great if that person is sweet, affectionate, active, and open-minded. I'm also open to meeting new friends if it progresses that way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am an engineer in the medical device industry. I am also getting a Master's part time.

Aside from work, maintaining a healthy and balanced life is important. I like to keep in shape with the typical gym routine, martial arts, running, swimming, yoga and just starting partner dance classes (random depending on attendees but not so if you're willing to go ;)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. That I look young for my age. My "twinness" when I am seen with my brother.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Any comedy, action, horror movie is good (doesn't have to be Oscar caliber, just entertaining). Wide range of music, but I have to admit I have a really hard time remembering lyrics of songs. When I have time to read, I generally lean towards books pertaining to my work or finance.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live a fulfilling life
New interests to pursue
Where I want to travel next year
Different activities to enhance fitness
How to change things I can't
And random stuff :p
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not really private but should point out: I've made a commitment to no longer drink. :$ Maybe to a toast for a special occassion, but that's about it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you can relate to anything on this profile.