Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BradTheWriter

60 M Pasadena, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 36–66
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a fun (I think), easy-going (I hope), creative (usually) and always-too-busy guy: recently divorced and very happy with my new life, working as an editor in Glendale and freelancing in all sorts of directions at the same time. Having fun, and looking to get back into the world.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Rebuilding it. Living with my 18-year-old daughter, enjoying my work and free time, and looking for friends and adventure. Oh, and I just launched a website. Hasn't everybody?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
... writing. Puns. And apparently Words with Friends. I also give (and enjoy giving) great back and foot rubs.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Great lover of pulp in books and film: thrillers, sf, mysteries, action/adventure. Just finished the latest Lee Child and Joe Abercrombie and Stephen King and loved them all. Prefer being scared to death than grossed out, but I'm easy: I'll take either. Love cooking as well --nothing huge or fancy, mostly country French-ish. And though I say I love light jazz and standards, I haven't had a chance to see live music of any kind in about 4,000 years. Interested in re-educating me?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My daughters.
My laptop.
My internet connection.
My great imagination and poor memory.
My few close friends.
My work.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories, money, the future, the past, what to cook next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Writing, watching movies, hanging with my kids, looking for more.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
... you find any of this even slightly intriguing. I'm your basic open book (with coffee stains on the endpapers).