Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brad_Chaires

20 Worton, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Bradley... I am a college student right now to get a licence to practice in my field of choice which you will have to ask to find out. I have been told that I'm very funny... making people laugh is what I'm all about. I am a musician... i sing primarily, but i also play the tuba, piano, and a little clarinet. Those are my basics... for greater detail, please message me people.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Going to Chesapeake College, then to work at my present job until retirement... would like to become a professional singer though... looki bf for a young woman to share my time with. I have a lot to give.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am great at singing. Music is my thing. I'm a people person, and although I can be shy around girls I just met, im a really fun guy. Also, I might as well be a professional when it comes to making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height, and my singing voice
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I read a lot, but I have no favorite books. As far as TV goes, I love Pokemon, Dragon Ball, Seinfeld, Raymond, Family Guy, and South Park. But most of all, Doc Martin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family, my friends, my pokèmon, my magic cards, food/water, and my books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
School and my social life
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm generally not private
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You wanna talk to me, I guess thats the sequence of events. Go for it.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!