Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brad_G1054

41 M Petoskey, MI

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My friends would describe me as friendly and confident with a healthy sense of humor. I enjoy my job and work hard, but I also take the time to just enjoy what Northern Mich has to offer. I really enjoy live music and sporting events, boating, golfing and walking with my lab. I also enjoy traveling whether its extended or a short mini vacation. My ideal "fun time" can be anything from the formal to playing pool at a dive bar. I'm always up for something new and adventurous. I just moved back to Petoskey from a 4 year stint in Grand Rapids. It's great to be back, just looking for someone to hang out and have fun with! My work takes me to TC a lot and pretty much all over Nor Mich.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at improving myself in my career as well as personal improvement. I try to enjoy life through a mix of activity and relaxation. I guess the next step is finding someone I click with to share it all with!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at listening and keeping the atmosphere light.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor and willingness to listen.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy thrillers and mysteries whether it is a book or a movie. I enjoy a wide array of live music. I like going to Tigers, Lions and Red Wings games. I am very open minded when it comes to food. I like many different foods, as long as it is prepared well I will at least try it! My favorite TV shows: Dexter, Homeland, Breaking Bad, Californication.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My trusty yellow lab
Access to a freshwater lake
Woods
Family
Cold brews on a warm sunny day
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Work and ways to have fun!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends (good food, drinks & shows)