Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


32 Lake Geneva, WI Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25-35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 22, 2014
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Agnosticism and laughing about it
Working on University
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Brad. I'm a heavy romanticist. I like to watch romantic comedies and cuddle. I have a lot of good things about me, but as in everyone else, I have some downsides. Send me a message, get to know me, let's see if we have anything in common.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Waiting for Mrs. Right so we can bring out the best in each other.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have a passion for film, I've always wanted to be a director. I'm into the fine arts, such as writing and movies.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Apparently, I take really good care of my teeth. I've been told I have a nice smile and a kind heart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Book Genres are: Fantasy, Sci-Fi, and Non-fiction.

Favorite Movies: About Time, The Lord of the Rings, Star Wars, and Moneyball.

Favorite TV Shows: Breaking Bad, Walking Dead, Fire-fly, and House.

Favorite Music: Phil Collins, Billy Joel, Peter Gabriel, Eric Clapton, Nirvana, and Matchbox Twenty.

Favorite Food: Anything edible.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Movies

2. Knowledge

3. Football Season

4. 90's

5. Writing

6. Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things I have not yet done.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I sometimes sit down when I pee (ex-girlfriend is here to confirm it ✓)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can agree with my profile preferences, and if you're ready for something real.