Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


38 Rockford, IL Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 26-38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
May 26, 2014
6' 1" (1.85m)
Body Type
Catholicism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
Has dogs
English, German
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a single guy looking to meet some fun people. Here's what I do know: this winter has been insane and it's only January. I didn't even know polar vortexes and freezing fog existed outside of the realm of star trek. Ah, the midwest!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working, concert-going, got myself back into shape and trying out various craft beers. This year I plan to attend four music festivals because what the heck, right?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening! But I really love making people laugh. There's no better feeling than making someone happy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm always told eyes but also smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything by Matt Taibbi for books.
Movies? Tombstone, Shaun of the Dead, Fast Times, etc.
Shows: Boardwalk Empire, Game of Thrones, The Office, Parks and Rec, Modern Family...
Music: A LOT. I love music but mainly Indie Rock, Alt Rock, Electronic and even a little hippity hop.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Laughter
2. Family + Friends
3. Good Music
4. Perms because they look funny on men
5. Dogs. Always putting a smile on my face!
6. Challenges. These keep your life interesting all the time.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I am going to accomplish my personal goals while assisting my friends and family on theirs. Am I truly helping or just getting in the way? How can I improve?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
trying a new micro brew? Yeah, that or watching a movie. Fridays are for recovering from the week. Saturdays I come alive!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
In a survey? Please. When we meet in person, ask me anything!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
no restrictions here. Feel free to message me anytime!