Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bradcliffe32

34 Elbridge, NY Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Feb 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and wants more
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a father of a two year old. iam 100% divorced and looking to move on. I'm getting back on my feet and looking for someone who will not judge me on my past or my current state. I'm funny, outgoing, loves being outside, loves spending time with my son and other kids. I was a teacher for five years, now I am working at HomeDepot at the pro desk. (The economy finally got me)I love my job and what I do and continue to look for chance to teach full time again.
If you like adventure and something new contact me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Getting on my feet and looking for someone to share life with. Life's to short to wait!!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Scroll sawing, working on things, listening, caring, I love to cut grass. I am good at helping children achieve their goals
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile. Some notice my facial hair. I sport a goatee most of the time, but in the summer I cut out my handle bar mustache.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Varsity blues, days of thunder, back to the future,

I listen to any music as long as I understand the words.

I like most reality tv.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son
My family
My scroll saw
My camping tent
My thrill of adventure
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where life will take me. Will I share it with someone? (I hope so)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
With my son and if it is not my weekend then I like to go to the racetrack or a ball game ( which my son will go to when he is older)
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not perfect
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You read down this far, are you hooked? Then message me and I will answer any questions you have for me :) hoping to meet some people through here.