Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Braddockave

57 M Milwaukee, WI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 42–57
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all please consider giving me a bonus point(s) for NOT posting a shirtless photo of myself, a photo of me in a bathroom mirror, or a photo of me in front of some kind of gear (muscle car, motorcycle, ballcaps, fishing boat).

I'm a youthful, active, and well educated professional with the time and energy for someone creative and comfortable, someone to share laughter with.

I'm drawn to women with an appreciation for art, music, wit, humor, intelligence and kindness.

I'm interested in light-hearted, entertaining fun times with a woman who shares some of my values but most importantly brings her own vaules, insights, interests and sense of humor to activities. It doesn't have to be the "big one" but I'm not looking for a one night stand either. Fun dating, not drama dating :).

Friends describe me as open minded, thoughtful, genuine and curious. I've also been told I'm a good listener, a supportive and a loyal friend.

My curiosity keeps me intrigued with everything from the mundane to the magnificent.

I'm fit, funny and financially independent. I own a home(s) and car. Love to bike, hike the lakeshore and the riverwalk, read novels and the newpaper and attend cultural events.

Finally, "never married" doesn't mean "relationship challenged." I've been in love with a few really great women in my life but marriage wasn't in the cards for various reasons. On the upside I don't have any bitter exes haunting me! :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying the people around me, reading, seeing movies, theatre, going to the gym, thinking about what's next.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
listening, multiplication tables, giving out compliments, biking and hiking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I look young. I am cool shoe challenged!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love all books by John Irving, Ann Tyler, Michael Chabon. Any art film is OK with me. Food: Sushi, pizza, Thai, Mexican - prepared food at Trader Joes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music, coffee, home improvement tasks, friends, family, books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how to be better and do things better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Looking for something atypical to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
ask me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like to laugh, you're active and involved, you like to travel, and you're smart and curious. Or if you just feel like writing, I like reading and having good conversations.