Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BradenAdams

23 M Chandler, AZ

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:39pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), Vietnamese (Poorly), Other (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I actually like this site it's been fun.
I was born in Arizona and raised in Saudi Arabia, so I'm full of culture, class and confidence. Cooking is a hobby, along with eating it haha. I also enjoy snowboarding, swimming, ice skating, horse back riding, spike ball, volley ball, soccer, basketball, working out, and life in general lol. I Love Traveling, beaches and other countries are my favorite places to go. I travel for business, and I've been all over the middle east and parts of Europe, the Mediterranean is gorgeous!
I'm very God, family, and people oriented. The holidays are coming up!! Family time and family traditions!
My friends describe me as funny, confident, adventurous, hard working, Christ like, genuine, out going, ambitious, a man who takes action and leads.
Although I'm ambitious I'm also very compassionate! I used to volunteer at hospitals, I currently volunteer for my church. That's the main reason I want to become a heart surgeon, I Love caring and helping people :)
If you have any questions just ask, I'm single and ready to mingle!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm finished with work until May!! I'll be starting my business in New York this December. I'll be traveling to Jordan and Saudi Arabia in December as well. I'm in school still and will be forawhile as I work towards becoming a heart surgeon. I make plenty of free time for dating as it is a priority in my life, I'm hoping things will go well and dates turn into a relationship :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports and anything athletic, swimming, track, soccer, snowboarding, basketball, rock climbing, horseback riding, the list goes on.
Cooking and eating( who doesn't like to eat? lol), building and fixing things( like home improvement projects).
School, learning, math, science, anything medical and health related, working hard, and solving problems.
Starting and owning businesses, Also different forms communication and different languages
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of food, I'm a huge fan of pastas and Italian food. A lady who can cook its extremely attractive to me!
One of my favorite books is called the giving tree, the bible and book of Mormon, all types of medical, health, psychology, family relationships, marital relationship books( yes I read those for fun, the 5 love languages is such a good book)
One of my favorite shows is psych because it's funny and mostly clean, other than that I don't watch tv. I haven't sat down and watched tv for the last five months lol, I'm out enjoying life!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I Love God, family, and friends!
I can't live without laughter, companionship or someone to talk to, sunshine, affection, music, and playing sports
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My Family, girls to date, how to improve my relationships and myself, my future, creative ideas, books to write, business plans, goals and how to achieve them
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Having fun with Family and friends, it can vary week to week depending on what is planned or what I feel like doing. Hopefully on dates lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think most girls are cute and I'm a hopeless romantic( I know, I know I'm a guy haha)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, we have something in common, you want to know more, hang out, go on a date and be treated like a lady :)