Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BradleyArch84

30 M Kirkland, WA

My Details

Last Online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
A self-summary eh? Well, I am a fun set of dualities!

Athletic, while intellectual.
Content with simple pleasures, yet I prefer finer things.
Easygoing enough to be a follower, but I'm a natural leader.
Meticulous & thoughtful, though laid back & care free

This might make me seem confusing, but actually it means I'm open to new experiences, I'm highly adaptable, and I can get along with anyone.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm doing lots of stuff with my life! I'm an architect in Bellevue. I thinks it's a cool profession, it combines art & intellect with that manly toughness of working with your hands.

I travel as much as I can. I've been to Rome, Paris, London, Tokyo, Seoul, Taipei. I try to have fun so work doesn't take over my life, haha!
I’m really good at
Imagining what dogs would say, design, people watching, and shopping

I was a three-sport athlete (basketball, tennis, and soccer) I still take care of my body to stay in shape. I play the guitar, I like to draw, photograph, and write. I love doing so many things, I can't pick just one!
The first things people usually notice about me
Definitely my sense of humor. I'm pretty funny and I love to make people laugh. I like to joke around and have a good time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite movies span the entire range, from The Princess Bride to Pulp Fiction to How To Train Your Dragon. I listen to all music, rock, hip hop, classical and edm. I love it all. For reading I like to keep up with current and world events. But I'm still dorky enough to love Harry Potter and the Berenstain Bears books!
The six things I could never do without
smiling. it's my favorite :)
laughing. a lot.
good food.
good friends.
good drinks.
a dash of randomness.
Put all these together and you'll have a really fun time!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Lots of things! Music, art, design, architecture, fashion, politics, traveling, science, and who I want to win on The Bachelor! ;)
On a typical Friday night I am
I'm either going out with friends, seeing a comedy show, grabbing dinner at a new restaurant, or taking off for a weekend road trip!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm not looking for just some meaningless hook-up.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to trade some good stories and share a few laughs over a couple drinks!