Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BradleyGirl97

39 F Brick, NJ

My Details

Last Online
May 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 1″ (1.55m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hi! I'm 37, and I recently moved from North Jersey to Brick. I love it here - love being close to the beach and my friends and family. I really enjoy having people over for drinks and/or dinner. I'm just a nice, normal girl looking for a nice, normal guy.

i love to have people over at my house. It's so fun cooking for my friends, or having people over to try a new drink I heard about, or just to eat snacks and watch something on TV.

My favorite things to do are to go to Atlantic City for a day trip or an overnight run, go to museums in NYC , and travel to DisneyWorld, Vegas, New Orleans, or Paris. I also enjoy reading huge thick doorstops of books, but I promise not to bore you with the details unless you're really interested :)
What I’m doing with my life
My life is a little mundane right now, so I'm looking to spice it up. I work 100% at home, so I am always looking to do something outside the house! I volunteer with the high school youth group at church in my spare time. My nieces and my nephew are the best part of my life -being their favorite aunt is a full time job :)
I’m really good at
I am a spectacular cook!
The first things people usually notice about me
People usually notice that I'm friendly and down to earth.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I'm reading through the Game of Thrones books now. Man, that author does not care who he kills off.

Movies: I tend to like certain directors more than certain movies - especially Hitchcock, Scorcese and Tarantino. I love old movies, especially anything with Cary Grant or Elizabeth Taylor.

Shows: I usually watch all the HBO shows, so right now it's True Blood and Game of Thrones. I also really like Rescue Me, It's Always Sunny, and Archer.

Food: I love to try new things. Some of my favorite places are Becco in NYC, Dos Caminos and Mia in Atlantic City, and Harpoon Willy's right in Brielle!
The six things I could never do without
Six things:

Friends and Family
Flip Flops
Pets
My Kindle
Good pots and pans
My passport
I spend a lot of time thinking about
my next vacation! Hopefully going on a cruise this summer, then Vegas in the winter, then Paris in the spring!
On a typical Friday night I am
I try to shut down from work right at 5. Then it's either shopping for whoever is coming for dinner on Saturday, meeting friends at the Tiki Bar (it's kind of quiet on Fridays). Sometimes I do stuff with the youth group I volunteer with, too.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I am ready to be in a real relationship.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
Feel free to drop me a note if you're looking for someone like me :)