Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BradleyScottD

27 Germantown, MD Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 28, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English, Polish (Okay), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I want a girl that can eat wings and drink beer while wearing a cocktail dress and high heels.

I recently graduated from UMD with a BS in Computer Science with a concentration in Business Management and Pre-med...wooh, that's always a mouthful. Yea, I'm a bit of a nerd, I'll admit it.

I'm pretty much always trying new things and pursuing things I've never experienced. I'm always trying to improve myself in every way.

I'm not really sure what else you would want to know, feel free to message me and ask me anything.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working full time as a government employee for the Department of the Army. I'm also an officer candidate in the Army National Guard. I'm looking to pursue a Master's degree in Bioinformatics or Business Administration. I work out pretty much every day so I guess I should include that here, haha..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
martial arts, untying knots, massages. I've also been told I'm a good listener and awesome dancer...not at the same time though.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My amazing ass...and, you know, my smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Wow, this could be a long list, let me try to narrow it down.

Books
-Freakonomics, State of Fear, Atlas Shrugged, Rituals, The Fountainhead, Angels and Demons, The Giver, Catch 22...I spend a lot of time reading but not a lot of fiction

Movies
I like a lot of disney movies...not really...but really. Shawshank Redemption, Lord of War, Gladiator, Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory, Old School, Forrest Gump, A Beautiful Mind, Saving Private Ryan, Star Wars, Boondock Saints, Forgetting Sarah Marshall, Revenge of the Nerds

Music
Pretty much anything that makes me want to move. I do love some music from the 90s. It really depends on my mood though, I've been known to rock out to some Gaga if I'm in the right mood but I generally like Foo Fighters, Sublime, The Police, The Fugees, Kanye West, Third Eye Blind, Cartel, Say Anything, Death Cab for Cutie, Pearl Jam, Dead Mau5, Billy Idol, and lots others...

Shows
-House, Family Guy, Friends, Californication, Eastbound and Down, Community, Tosh.0, Friends, Flight of the Conchords

Food
Chocolate, bread, pasta, carbs in general, sushi, ice cream or frozen yogurt, anything Italian, most things Polish
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My dog
2. My friends
3. My phone
4. Exercise
5. Chocolate
6. Summer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
things I can improve. I always want to improve myself and everything around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing anything but work, haha. I like to travel a lot so I may be on my way to somewhere else, sometimes I'll just stick around the area and grab a drink with friends. I'm definitely not opposed to anything on a Friday night, sometimes a tough week will just have me feeling like a movie on the couch.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are heath-conscious and/or athletic; self-motivating; educated; goal-oriented.