Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BradleyWpdx

33 Beaverton, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–37
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 11:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Chinese (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Would you like a slice of happiness? I craft mine fresh daily! 😃

I am a very driven person and I actually give many fucks about my future. This includes cultivating healthy relationships and a fulfilling career.

This sense of stability is complemented by a strong desire for adventure and having fun, because life should be lived fully!

Adventure partners are encouraged to apply.

I'm a morally sound hedonist.

I am probably the best friend you have yet to make.

I pride myself on being open minded.

My mother suffered from Schizophrenia, she always gave the most interesting gifts.

I have been told that I am very upbeat.

I've been to 10 countries outside of the USA. Listed in order of visit: China, Thailand, Cambodia, Ireland, Canada, Spain, Germany, England, France & Italy

I lived in China for 9 months.

I wish I owned a space ship and/or time machine.

I like to eat vegetables; I also like to eat meat.

I enjoy being silly and laughing a lot.

If I could have any career, I would be Batman!

I go to the gym often, just in case I do become Batman.

Both of my parents have passed away. I miss them, but their lessons live on in me, and has made me self sufficient.

I love creativity and am an avid filmmaker and photographer.

If they existed, I would domesticate a dragon and ride it to work.

I like romance, but I thrive in passion!

Sometimes, I feel I have a lot more life experience than the average person my age. That said, I still think I have a lot to learn.

My hair is going grey, in a salt n pepper kind of way.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work in Media & Marketing for a tech company. It's a mix of strategy and content creation running the Social Media footprint for the brand. Basically I get paid to be creative, I love what I do!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Geting back up when I fall down.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My charm of course 😉
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Films have always inspired me, it's no small wonder in my career I have a camera in hand half of the time. I can probably talk your ear off about cinema. Anything from classics to art house films, to modern blockbusters, my taste is wide in scope.

I'll fully admit to being a geek so if there is a pop-culture influenced film of geeky proportions I probably want to see it. Examples Include: Films from the Marvel/DC Universe, Star Trek & Star Wars, LOTR & The Hobbit.

(I was a nerd before it was cool).

I don't have cable but I love to marathon shows on Netflix!

My taste in music is also all over the map too, currently I find Daft Punk is a great pandora station to run to.

As for books, I loved the Dark Tower series, Song of Ice & Fire (Game of Thrones) and am loving the Forgotten Relms book series right now.

For food, I try to eat healthy and match that with exercise.

I'm not really a big drinker, but I do enjoy a glass of red wine or a nice scotch from time to time. As a general rule, If your scotch is old enough to order its own scotch... then it's good scotch.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Drive
Passion
Creativity
Empathy
Compassion
Intimacy
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The prospect of starting a little photography biz on the side and also finding time to work on a creative film project of some sort, yet to be defined.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Being social in one form or another.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
A week before he died, my father said this to me...

"You can't hoard compassion, you have to give it away to keep it."

He was wise.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of the following apply:

You seek romance with a side of adventure!

You consider yourself open minded.

You like to engage in intelligent conversations.

You want a new friend

You'd like to meet and not just be pen pals.

You can tell me what animal you would be and why.

You have a funny joke.

You just want to!