Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bradleycounty23

23 M Cleveland, TN

My Details

Last Online
Jun 18, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am just a simple country guy who is trying to find somebody to hangout and be my best friend forever. I do work alot between my actual job and my family's farm so They do need to be very flexible on schedules. I like so many things that its too much to put here in this box. Hit me up and truely find out about me :)
What I’m doing with my life
Right now, I am currently working full time at Tractor supply in Ooltewah. I am also working part time for a friend fitting his showcattle as well as my own cattle. I did not finish college due to some trouble with the farm and that is one thing i want to do in the next few years. My degree is in Animal science.
I’m really good at
Pool, ping pong, Golf, showing cattle, Im a hopeless romantic, but If you show me you are interested I will give you my heart.
The first things people usually notice about me
umm, I can be really quiet at first until I get to know you. But once I do watch out because i do tend to not shut up lol I am most certainly no prince charming Im no porky pig either. I think im an average guy just a different view on things is all.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Harry Potter, Fast and Furious series, Tremors, All music but screamo, I eat almost anything lol
The six things I could never do without
family, phone, ipod, truck, friends, glasses
I spend a lot of time thinking about
random things really, maybe what a certain person is doing or what I wish I was maybe doing instead at the moment.
On a typical Friday night I am
Sitting at home trying to find a movie to watch and drink a beer, maybe try and go out to shoot pool with my friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
umm.....ask me and deoending on what it is ill tell you. I normally do not keep secrets.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are interested in getting to know me and want to chat. I am always up for txting. Maybe you wanna chill Im Game!