Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bradlicous

25 M Livonia, MI

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–27
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:13pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Management
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First of all I cannot change my username because I'm not an A-list. Basically I am 25 years old, looking to have a relationship.
My friend suggested I join this awhile ago, met some potentials but nothing ever come out of it.

I know I'm not perfect. Still getting some things together but who isn't.
I'd love to find a girl who is willing to get to know me before quickly racing to a judgement call.
You treat me well, I will treat you good.
Looking to treat someone like a princess I know that sounds corny but it's true!.
Never really had a girlfriend, just simply for the fact I haven't found the right one :).

I have a steady job, different hours every week though.

I'll be up front I'm Still trying to get licensed to be a driver.
some people are just simply late bloomers huh

Hoping to find a lovable girl to help build something amazing

I am a hopeless romantic.
Once you know me I am completely weird/fun.

I love country music and just want to be successful in life

Message me if you like what you read.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Day by day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Working hard.
Writing and listening.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how am I supposed to know?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love food Chinese/Mexican/Italian and always willing to try something new.

I watch a ton of tv too much to name.
Devious Maids, Revenge, Once Upon a time, mike/molly, 2 broke girls,etc
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-Food
-Cash
-Twittering
I only need 3.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thinking about tomorrow, and what the future beholds
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
work or at home
maybe you can change that.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have my walls built strong

Say something i'm giving up on you.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you want crazy. hehe