Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bradthemoviefan

31 Mechanicsburg, PA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 24–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am all around nice guy, who is a big fan of movies, music and traveling. I am also very family and friends oriented. I value spending time with them. I am big fan of the Baltimore Ravens and Baltimore Orioles (I use to live in Maryland). I am a big Metallica fan, but I also like other bands as well. I have been to Italy, France and Austria.

I am looking for a meaningful relationship. The type of girl I am looking for is open and honest.

Back in April of 2011, I moved into a townhouse in Mechanicsburg, PA, it is brand new and has 3 bedrooms and 2.5 bathrooms, with a basement and garage. I am still excited about and enjoying my new place!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I like going to and watching movies, also go to the gym regularly. I like to go out to eat one of my favorite places to eat is Olive Garden. I also work for the government, helping ally countries get military supplies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Doing push ups and cooking fried eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my eyes and how kind I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite band: Metallica
Favorite Movie: I have seen so many I can't pick just one, but one of the best I have seen is Saving Pvt. Ryan.
Favorite books: The Lord of the Rings books.
Favorite foods: Italian, Chinese, Seafood, Steak, Pizza, Beef Jerky, Chicken Wings and many others.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, movies, food, and computer / phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my next big trip is going to be to, and when is it going to take place. I really want to see a lot of different places all over the world.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends and / or family. Or maybe going to the gym.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If you are lucky and we get to know each other you may learn more about me.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If we have some things in common and / or you think we might click with each other.