Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Irvine, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Today – 1:56am
5' 10" (1.78m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm very outgoing, and spontaneous.
Love to make people laugh.
I'm the first one to bust out a board game at a party, haha.
I say what's on my mind.
I'll try almost everything once.

I admire people that have a passion, very self driven, and strive for what they want. Be happy in life, and don't settle for something while being unhappy. That's how I like to live.

Huge, huge, huge 80s lover! Can I have one day in the 80s, wearing my members only jacket just to rock out. Please :( haha.

Random things:
I love ankle socks.
Have to have shades at all times ----> UPDATE: No true anymore :-)
Like to go on long drives, car/motorcycle
Love peanut butter anything.
Netflix is my best friend.
Huge movie buff.

Hate marshmallows.
Not a fan of candy.
Hate jagermiester.
Won't drink the last sip in a beer bottle.
Don't ask me to "get into" snapchat.. Not gonna happen.

I like to do anything that involves the outdoors. I love fishing, camping, hiking, beaching... Like I said, outdoors.
Space and the universe absolutely fascinates me.
I love to draw and paint.
I'm a huge sports fanatic.
I love to try new thinks that challenge myself, and expand my knowledge from things I don't know.

That's all I'm willing to expose, for now :-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Livin it! Having fun, and doing what I love.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Sports: Hockey, Baseball, Volleyball, Roller hockey, chess.
Public speaking, sales, breaking the ice, being observant, cooking, painting, drawing, making costumes, cleaning dishes ;-), driving my car/motorcycle, and being me.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
80s movies own my heart. I love horror, drama, comedies .

Favorite food: WINGS! lol... Although, I love seafood & sushi as well.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I take it this is supposed to be a fun question. So I'm eliminating the stupid answers. Oxygen, Water, Food, family, friends etc.

Hockey :) and sports in general
My passion for writing and creating stories
Those little fury friends called "man's best friend"
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Stories that I invison for film.
The Future.
What's really out there in the universe..
Why do people always need to post selfies.... Like, the same photo in a different room, ALL THE TIME!!!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either relaxing at home watching a movie, work or going out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been shitted on by a pigeon... on three different occasions.... :-/ lol
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're truely just trying to find that one person that makes you happy. I'm really not into meeting people at bars, clubs, etc. I want to meet someone that will share the same interest, expose me to other interest, and someone to have a deep connection with.