Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brafglover

28 El Cajon, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 22–31
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brad. I run a before and after school day care program in El Cajon. I'm looking for someone I can have a real conversation with, but who still likes to go out and have fun. I'm a nerd and proud of it. Not like a dungeons and dragons dress up like wizard kind of nerd, I like my science fiction and other related categories. I treat the woman I'm with like a princess, and I've been told that I give too many compliments, but my philosophy is this; if you're worthy of being complicated, I'm not hesitant to give them out.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work with kids and I love it. I wanted to get my degree in psychology but I've changed my mind and I want to get my bachelor's in art and then get my teaching credential. I consider my kids at work my own, I take care of them more during the week than some of their parents, and it's kind of funny seeing people's reactions when they ask me if I have kids and I answer yeah, 64. :-P
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a nerd. And a trekkie. And being devoted to the person I'm with and spoiling her and treating her like a princess. And cooking. I love trying new recipes. Did I mention being a nerd?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not other people, so hopefully you can meet me and tell me what you notice first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
This is such a huge topic to write about. I love books. Everything from Plato to Tom Clancy. I love movies. Ferris Buellers Day Off. The Goonies. Crazy, Stupid, Love. Most chick flicks. Most iconic 80's movies. Lots of other stuff.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends.
Diet coke.
Mexican food.
Oxygen.
Water.
My kitten, Cole.
My puppy, Cici.

Maybe I'm stretching it with some of those.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What I want to do with my life, and how I'm going to accomplish that.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends even if it means just a movie night, bowling, or laser tag.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a nerd. For more private things, you'll have to get to know me. Oh, and I hate spiders. The kids at work have to help me kill them.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know more about me, want to talk, and can type.