Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrainsandClass

53 F Urbana, OH

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 38–62
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:46pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 0″ (1.52m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Are you a gentleman but tend to have an adventuresome side? Are you a good communicator? Do you work hard and play just as hard? Do you have a career (job), car/truck, license? Do you live on the edge but limit the amount of drama you allow in your life? Are you intelligent? Do you know how to treat your lady? Are you looking for a relationship and not a one night stand? Do you have time to date? If you can answer yes to these questions, then let's talk. You just may have the right "Credentials" to catch this lady.

Music:

I love almost all kinds of music with Rap being my least favorite. You can't go wrong with the Eagles, Journey, Boston, CCR, Bob Seger, Eddie Money, Bread, Stix or any other great artist for that matter.

Interests:

Live bands, bonfires, pool, darts, ping pong, swimming, BBQs, Halloween Parties, outdoor activities are enjoyable things for me. I've never been on the back of a bike with the wind blowing in my hair, so that is one thing I would like to experience at some point in my life.

Turn Offs:

Complainers, deadbeats, druggies, alcoholics who can't handle their liquor, poor hygiene, rude, bad attitude and people with the poor me syndrome.

Please ... if you're out of state and/or just looking for a pen pal, don't waste your time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I have a great career/job that I really enjoy. I'm upbeat, positive and outgoing and enjoy most indoor and outdoor activities. I love spending time with my 6 year old grandson. Getting together with family and friends is something I do quite frequently. Life is too short to sit around ... get out and live!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communicating, my job, coordinating events, making friends, entertaining, Euchre, Texas Hold'em, ping pong, and sometimes pool. LOL
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Is my bubbly outgoing personality, my lips/smile and my eyes.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
My Health
My Career/Money
Love/Romance/Passion
My Personal Belongings/Memories/Pictures
My Shoes/purses/accessories
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out and about with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Hummm .... well that's probably best kept private. ; )
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're intelligent, outgoing, have good manners, morals and values, a career/job, license, car/truck and looking for more than a one night stand.