Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrainyKeeper

35 M Los Angeles, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:06am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'll start by saying I have a great sense of humor and am always upbeat. I'm able to make the best out of any situation and nothing makes me happier than bringing a smile to someone. It's the little things in life that make such a big difference in someone's day.
What I’m doing with my life
Accounting is how I make my living. I'm not the type of guy that will talk about his job all day long, so let's move on. Lol.

When not working I can be found playing some pickup basketball, finishing my latest read, or going out for a well deserved drink with friends. I enjoy reading nonfiction, music festivals, art museums, and fun, spirited conversation with people from all walks of life.
I’m really good at
- Making people laugh
- Listening
- Barbequing
- Fixing stuff around the house
- Spontaneity
- Treating people with respect
The first things people usually notice about me
Probably the fact that I shave my head. Yes, I know it looks awesome. ;-)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
The Tipping Point, Outliers, Twilight of the Elites, It's The Economy Stupid, and Drift: The Unmooring of American Military Power were my other latest reads. The Huffington Post and the New York Times are my daily required reading.

I'm kind of a politics junkie and keep up by watching Rachel Maddow, Bill Maher, Chris Hayes, and Jon Stewart. And if you're into Fox News, sorry, but it just wouldn't work out between us.

When it comes to music I am all over the place. EDM, hip hop, classic rock, alternative, R&B. Believe me, I can hold up a conversation about music with anyone. Just try me. And in case you're wondering, Beatles > Stones.
The six things I could never do without
I'll forego the usual food, water, shelter and anything else previously covered by Maslow.

- Coffee
- Smart Conversation
- Happy hour
- Contacts/Glasses
- Meeting new people
- Spotify
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Not spending a lot of time thinking
On a typical Friday night I am
Discovering a good microbrewery or gastropub. Going out to a club if I want to release the stress of a long work week. Gathering with friends to play Cards Against Humanity. On a more relaxed Friday I'll be home finishing up a book on the Kindle or catching up on the DVR.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I read Fifty Shades of Grey to see what all the fuss was about. There's 4 hours I'll never get back. :-/
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 24–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You have a pulse, two X chromosomes, and an intellectual proclivity.

"Don't underestimate the seductive power of a decent vocabulary." -- Unknown