Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrainyVin

35 M Spring Hill, FL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Management
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
***I am BrainyVin's female co-worker. I am making this profile for him because I was at his house, yes ladies he owns his own house, and realized how put together his life is. He is a great guy who is missing a great girl!

The name is Vinny, and two female friends signed me up on the site and wrote the first paragraph. Yes, I have platonic relationships with women. It IS possible, as long as there are reasons you don't want to be romantically involved. (I work with them, they have kids, they smoke, no physical attraction.......stuff like that)

I guess I'll get the important stuff out of the way. I'm about 5'7" and weigh around 175lbs. Hey, I know this matters because I think of it when I'm looking at a profile. Basically, I am just an average guy looking for an average woman to have an awesome life with.

I live in Spring Hill, but work at a larg financial institution in Tampa. I have been there for 11 years (yes, I'm stable), and wish I could move to Tampa. With the housing market the way it is, I won't be moving any time soon. That and I like my house. :-)

I am never on time to anything! I am either late or early, but mostly just late. I have been told that I will be late to my own wedding and funeral. Well, I'm 33 and haven't been married, so I guess you can say I'm late to my wedding, and I don't mind being late to my funeral. :-)

I am a work-a-holic! I ussually work 60-70 hours a week, and have been known to work on weekends and durring my vacations. I have been like this since I was 16, and one time worked a 96.5 hour week. Yeah, I was tired! I currently work between 12-14 hours a day Monday thu Friday. I try not to take my work home, but do at times if I have something I want to get done. My coworkers keep yelling at me about how my work/life balance is shot.

Forgive me for any mis-spelling. I am on my cell phone with no spell check. :-(
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working in excess, but I try to relax on the weekends. I take my neice to Universal Studios about every other weekend, and I am trying to get my dad to go bowling on Sunday nights. Yes, I am family oriented and would like to have my own one day.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Some say that I am sarcastic, but I have no idea what they are talking about! ;-) Others say I like offering unwanted opinions and advice. Do you see what happens when you try to be helpful? :-(

LOL!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to shave ha ha ha!!!!!! I shave like twice a week.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
First off, I need to change this to entertainment. I mean come on, there is more to life than books, TV, music, and food. What about all of the various recreatinal activities out there, some more questionable than others. No, I don't mean hookers and blow. Get your mind out of the gutter! ;-) But what about my PS3 and pc?

I am a movie junky, and own probably close to 200 movies. I like all kinds, but tend to find horrors and the blair witch type of movies a little boring.

I like all kinds of music, but mostly listen to hip hop, raggae, and r&b. The only kind that I stay away from would be the preachy type of religious stuff.

I enjoy a variety of different kinds of food, and would like to try more. I like to cook once in a while, and have received many compliments on my steaks.

As for reading, I am still trying to convince everyone that I am illiterate (I no read good). I read way to much a work, and prefer to blow shit up in a video game in my free time.

Yes, I play video games. I'm actually an ex WoW player. That's World of Warcraft for those that didn't know what I meant by WoW. As I said, I'm an ex player, and now only enjoy some light gaming on my PS3 or retro Nintendo stuff. My gaming time decreases when I have better things to do, and tends to increase when I am bored. Unfortunately, I find myself being bored a lot. It doesn't help that my bedtime is around 3 or 4 am, and there is nothing better to do other than sitting in front of the TV.

I also enjoy kayaking, and have a nice kayak that I don't get to use enough because I hate going out alone. What can I say, it gets lonely out on the water by yourself. :-(

I enjoy various other recreational activities, like billiards, bowling, theme parks, or even touristy stuff like museums, sight seeing, and what ever else gets me out of the house.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
And yes, probably in this order.
1)Money, the things I will do for money..........Not that you pervs! I ussually work 60-70 hours a week.
2)Job, without it I wouldn't have money!
3)My phone, or I wouldn't be on this web site.
4)Air conditioning, I keep my house at 74
5)On-line bill pay. I hate wrtting checks or mailing stuff.
6)Gum, I hate bad breath! Trident Tropical Twist is awesome!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Unfortunately, work. I guess it doesn't help that I spend most of my time at the office. I also tend to think about my future, or lack of a future relationship wise. :-(
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I work Friday nights, but when I am free I spend time with family and friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book. I am the type of person that will talk about the embarassing stuff just to get you to laugh.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you have a brain and enjoy intellectual conversations, if you are career oriented, if you are sarcastic and can take jokes, don't mind/like video games (like is better), don't mind me always being late, and don't mind me being a work-a-holic.

The last item on my list is a MUST, and I am happy to say that I haven't had to deal with it. You need to be a naturally born female. If you were born a dude, you are still a dude regardless of your current plumming! LOL!