Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BramBalk

31 Nijmegen, Netherlands Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jan 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.84m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Dutch (Fluently), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well, I'm that guy who tries to live life to the fullest and is therefore all over the place. The nice and friendly type, with some healthy dark edges. Outgoing. Into sports but not obsessed about it. In a sense I could be seen as the boring office guy, but personally: I'd rather be a sailor.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I'm an editor for a publishing company in Nijmegen and i'm busy writing articles about photography, movie making and gadgets. My spare time is filled with sports and culture. I run outside regulary. I'm in a play. I like going to concerts with friends.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing, photography, poster and shirt-design. I write columns as food for thought.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My golden blonde hair. It gets even lighter in summer.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Coraline, High Fidelity, Anansi Boys
Shows: Game of Thrones, The Following, Battlestar Galactica
Movies: Inception, Léon, Little Miss Sunshine, Pan's Labyrinth, Back to the Future, the 25th Hour and MANY others.
Music: Macklemore, The Frames, Muse, Radiohead, Triggerfinger, Manu Chao, Tom Waits, Mumford and Sons, and the old, lesser known stuff from Herman van Veen en Ramses Shaffy.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- My bike. It's nice and I needs it. Biking is the way to move forward when you live in the Netherlands.
- My phone. I'm an internet and news junkie.
- My movies and albums. I've studied comparative arts, so I know and have a lot of stuff.
- My friends. As an outgoing type, I actually know a bunch of people... but 'knowing' and 'being friends' are two different things. Friends are the ones who'll help you when you get into serious trouble.
- My Mac. It may be an old one, but I need it to make stuff.
- My silver parker pen. For some strange reason, I always want that to be somewhere near me... Even though these days I don't carry a journal with me anymore.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Oh, dear... I think about arts and culture... I like to create stories in my head... I like to think about the world and everything, even the boring economical politics. I like to think about a lot of stuff! Let's just say I like to think and we'll leave it at that, ok?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Living the good life and often out for a party with friends. I also like to go to the theatre, see a movie or go to a concert.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...you think I'm a guy you might date. We'll see how things go from there.