Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bramblinroses

44 F Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 38–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:08pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi!
I am looking forward to meeting a great guy to have fun...and of course, looking to build a relationship with the right man. I have varied interests...such as tennis, movies, cooking, studying Spanish, and taking salsa lessons! I lead a healthy lifestyle and health and fitness are part of my life but don't rule my life.I am open about the world. In my 43 years I feel like
I have accomplished a lot and wonder what magic the years ahead will bring.

If you are a generally happy and grounded person, who has it together...give me a ping!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm doing the corporate shuffle for most hours of my week...I also take Spanish language classes and am learning how to salsa. I am hoping to begin tutoring an esl student soon.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I was a folk musician for 10 years...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Love any kind of spicy food. Recently spent 6 weeks in Guadalajara, Mexico and fell in love with mole!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, good friends, sunshine, good food, freedom to express myself.....laughter! Oh and the library...And, lately, Tom waites.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to live my best life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a great and grounded fella who can appreciate a good woman that beats to her own drum...
You've worked out the kinks and realize life is short. You have an easy smile...you appreciate a low maintenance woman who knows what is important in this life...