Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Bran-the-Man

36 M Whitsett, NC

My Details

Last Online
Oct 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Hey beautiful, my name's Brandon... ;)

Renaissance Man. Wanna-be Bad Ass. Health Nut. Fitness Freak. Martial Artist. Dog Lover. Part Rock Star. Part Zen Master. I've been called a "True Genius" and a "Very Handsome Looking Young Man"… both by my Grandma. lol

More seriously, you may like to know that I'm just a down to earth guy who dreams big and is going after what he wants in life. I make my own rules and live life by my own values and standards. Most of the time I'm pretty laid back and look for the humor in things. I believe in being nonjudgmental... but I will make fun of you if you are a dork! ... just kidding I'm one too. ;)
What I’m doing with my life
Lots of cool, epic sh!t. It's been said; "If you love life, don't waste time, for time is what life is made up of." I enjoy having fun hiking, kayaking, creating music, blogging, riding motorcycles, going to the beach and mountains, camping, beer & wine festivals, live music, comedy clubs, going out to the movies... OR even just staying in to watch a movie on Netflix and cuddle with YOU... but no funny stuff Missy!
The first things people usually notice about me
That I'm just a good ol' boy, never meaning no harm. Been in trouble with the law since the day I was born.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I read a lot of books, mostly non-fiction. The Power of Now is an enlightening read.

Movies: I love good movies! Raised on action flicks, although I do appreciate a great comedy, sci-fi or even the occassional chick flick (sshhh!)

Shows: As far as TV my current favs are Breaking Bad, Hell on Wheels, the Walking Dead and Sons of Anarchy. Also That 70's Show reruns make me laugh.

Music: Mostly classic rock and alternative. However, I appreciate the blues, classical guitar, some metal and anything that jams. Open to new stuff!

Food: I love ALL types of food and enjoy dining out. I mostly cook my own tasty meals during the week. Oh yeah... and I'm addicted to ice cream! I can quit any time I want.
The six things I could never do without
All you need is looooove!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
- How to be a bad ass while remaining a good guy at heart!

- My next BIG adventure and who will be there with me!?!?

- How to survive the Zombie Apocalypse....
On a typical Friday night I am
Laughing it up with friends over dinner OR chilling in the hot tub... What can I say, I like bubbles!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I cried when Baby Dumbo's mother has been chained up in a very small 'jail' cell, with only a tiny window way up high.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=nxm6avJHTWc
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
- You like to laugh and don't take yourself too seriously...

- You like to have fun, be playful and enjoy stimulating conversations...

- You're not whiny, annoying, or a complete sociopath...

- You LOVE dogs!!!