Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BranMan816

28 M Lutherville Timonium, MD

I’m looking for

  • Straight women only
  • Ages 23–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:47pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a very easy-going, fun-loving guy with a big heart. I love giving and seeing the reaction on people's faces. I love spending time with my family and friends. I can be out at a bar, on a boat, a house party, on the beach or on awesome roller coaster (I'm a huge fan), it doesn't matter what I'm doing, I make the best out of any situation and can always manage to have a good time.

I am at Towson University working on my Master's Degree in Applied Math. Currently I teach Math for CCBC and am part owner of a Landscaping Company in Belair. After I finish my Master's Degree I hope to continue teaching, or possibly try to work for the government with all of my training. I also have a tutoring business where I travel around the area, meet great people and help them with their math troubles.

As much as I love going out, I can just as easily have a movie/pizza/beer night and invite some awesome people over to the house. I am very athletic and love working out. You can find me at Towson University's gym 3 days a week if not more. If it's a nice day out, I love running and biking trails. I onced biked a trail 20 miles to PA, it was amazing.

I am looking for a down-to-earth girl who loves to have fun, laugh, and travel. There is so much of the world to see! I'm just a big goof ball sometimes that doesn't take anything too seriously, life is too short! I am not real picky so if you are a great girl that is adventurous, loves to laugh and have a good time, drop me a line! I would love to talk to you!

So much to tell. I might have forgotten a few things. If you would like to know anything more please send me a message!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
~ Going to school for my Master's Degree
~ Making as many great friendships as I can
~ Searching for that one special girl
~ acquiring wealth and taking care of my health
~ Travel to as many new places as I can
~ Make as many people happy as I can, I love giving and making people happy and gaining friendships! You can never have too many friends!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
~ Math!
~ Movie Quotes!
~ Working out
~ Making people smile
~ Making people laugh
~ Getting things done (whatever that may be)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
~ My smile and my eyes
~ My great and outgoing personality
~ My athletic body
~My sense of humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite movies have to be the Hangover, Wedding Crashers, Old School and My Best Friends Girl among many many others!

Favorite music consists of anything 98 Rock and HFS. Shinedown, Linkin Park, Buck Cherry, 3 Days Grace, 3 Doors Down, Egypt Central, Disturbed, Daughtry, U2, Zeplin, Ozzy, Trapt, Sum 41, Slipknot, Skillet, Foo Fighters, Theory of a Deadman, Chevelle, Pop Evil, Pheonix Rising and many many many more!

Favorite foods gotta be Pizza, anything Italian, Lasagna, taco bell(in moderation), Pizza Hut, Don Pablos, Chilis, Five Guys and Chick Filet!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Laptop!
2. My Phone!
3. My Car!
4. My friends!
5. Pizza!
6. Toothbrush!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future...whats going to happen next and who will I be with...where will I live...where will I be working...school...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out at the bar with my friends or over a friends house throwing a few back and celebrating the end of the work week! I also might be at the pool hall or at the movies/mall. You might also find me just at home relaxing with a great movie and a few friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
hmmm, why don't you ask me and find out!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you're a sweet, caring, fun-loving girl with a good heart who wants to meet a guy that shares the same qualities.

Message me if you want to meet a great guy who knows how to treat a lady.