Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


23 Griffin, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Dec 5, 2014
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Not at all
Christianity but it’s not important
High school
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a laid back and easy going guy. I like cars, sports, movies, and most of all music. I'm normally either at work or spending time with my family. I don't drink or smoke but I don't mind if you do as long as it's in moderation. I'm not one who likes to party or go to clubs. I'm looking for someone who likes me for me and has some similar interests. I'm looking for some who is cool with relaxing at home watching the game or is up for going to a game, concert, or maybe a day shopping around town.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working trying to climb the corporate ladder and spending time with my family.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Playing softball, video games, making people laugh, and selling car parts.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hair and my personality
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies- Forrest Gump, almost famous, and many more. Music- country rock blues rap and a little bit of everything. Food- anything home cooked and Mexican. Shows- pretty much anything on discovery or the history channel
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Music family sports my phone games and my truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going on in the world, what cd I'm going to buy next, and the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either working or hanging out with family or friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Get to know me and I'll tell you
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your looking for a down to earth nice and caring guy or we have similar interests.