Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandNewAlien

33 San Francisco, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:38pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.87m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Dutch (Fluently), German (Poorly), French (Poorly), Norwegian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a Dutchman and have lived in Norway and Ireland. And now San Francisco. I enjoy discovering new places, learning new things and trying out new stuff. And I guess that includes online dating...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm new to the city (and the country, and the continent), so I guess I'm exploring and finding my way. Not fulltime though, because I also work in Silicon Valley, which keeps me pretty busy during the week.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile and laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love to read and have quite a varied taste, so favorites tend to change. One favorite is The House Of Leaves, because it makes my brain hurt. Recently I read and loved White Teeth, because it's funny in a tragic way. Oh and one of my guilty pleasures is John le Carre spy novels.

As for movies: I'll watch almost anything that moves. I enjoy clever thrillers, high-brow foreign dramas and powerful documentaries. But I'm also a sucker for slapstick and cheesy action movies.

I don't watch a lot of TV, but I do tend to binge watch series. I didn't think I had an addictive personality, but sometimes I reach for the 'next episode' button like other people for cigarettes. That's the case for The Wire, Breaking Bad, Mad Men, Firefly, Extras and Peep Show for example.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends
Family
Semicolons; they're under-appreciated punctuation marks
A sense of humor
Internet (don't judge me)
My passport
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out for dinner and drinks with friends. Eating, drinking and laughing. Not shying away from discussing important topics like politics, solving world hunger and the proper orientation of toilet paper (hint: over).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't really like old people.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're not a psychopath and think it would be fun to hang out some time.