Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brand_New_Game

38 M Brooklyn, NY

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm focused on self improvement at the moment and looking to meet people who are equally committed. My main focus is improving empathy and getting better with follow through in all things. I will hopefully redeem being up my own ass by laughing at myself and asking about you.

I've come to the realization that I'm polyamorous and am eager to explore that. I've also been experimenting with OM - One Taste here in NY (look it up).

As a person who dislikes internet quizzes, I was quite disturbed to be pegged pretty neatly by the Meyers-Briggs personality test.... ENFP. http://www.personalitypage.com/ENFP.html
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently, I'm building towards a career in sex therapy/research which will require grad school in the near future. In order to pay for my new life, I've started a men's clothing line. Oh, I'm also probably going to try to rope you into answering research questions for my book.

What I want to be doing with my life is meditating and spending more time in the woods.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, teaching, empathy, skill acquisition, friendships, laughing and boozing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My butler. I mean, do you guys make your own sandwiches?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Fairly wide mix so maybe one of each here: Dune, Night Moves, Its Always Sunny, Pinback and Sri Lankan.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A kitchen, outdoor space, wifi, friends, glass of red, levis.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think the very most about how to achieve and what happens if I get all of the connection, beauty, love, and good weather that I want.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At a warehouse party or a bar, trying to get into trouble.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm super social but I sometimes hide for days.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You'd like to meditate but are suspicious of new age culture and possibly just came off a bender.