Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


33 Mountainside, NJ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 10:06pm
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Strictly monogamous
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Likes dogs and has cats
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Where to start? How does a person describe themselves? Should I start with the fact that I have worked in retail for the last fifteen years for the same company if not in the same position? Perhaps I will mention that I am a regular attendant to my local gym because being fit and active is important to me? Maybe I should mention that I am a voracious reader, avid gamer, and board game enthusiast? There is also the fact that I can cook, clean and sew as well as fix basic plumbing, carpentry, masonry and car mechanical failures alongside my ability to build and repair my own computers. Then I have all the outdoors stuff that I can do and have done like hike, canoe, kayak, white water raft, camp and make fire with two sticks and a piece of cloth. Traveling is not really my thing but I like going to new places and doing new things as much as the next person. I take a much more pragmatic view of the world than most people. I know what I want and what I'm looking for and am not willing to settle for less than a few basic requirements. I am very smart, very sarcastic, very loyal, fairly funny and always ready to have a good time. My family and my friends are important to me and I will always make time for them the same way I will always make time to do the things I want to do. People can always make time for the things they want to do or for people they want to be with. Oh yeah, I'm also pretty shameless about pursuing things I want. Also, I love my cats. I mean I love all animals, but I'm definitely a cat person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Living it. I've my job, my hobbies, my cats, friends and family. I am always looking to improve though.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
It's a long list of mostly practical skills, I'm not really a party entertainer unless you want rude, sarcastic comedy.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told my eyes are quite striking.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Foods... Omnivore.
Music... I range from Kanye West and Eminem to Paramore and Lady Gaga with some Sarah Mclaughlin and SELECT country songs that are more like pop than country. I can listen to almost anything.
TV...Bones, House and Fringe are my three favorites but I also throughly enjoy The Big Bang Theory and 30 Rock. DVR is awesome because I am never chained to a TV.
Movies...I will watch anything entertaining but Shoot'em up is one of my favorites along with movies like the Illusionist and Shawn of the Dead.
Books...Fiction and fantasy mainly. My favorite authors being Brandon Sanderson, Issac Asimov, Arthur C. Clarke, Robert Jordan, Anne McCaffery, Mercedes Lackey, and most of all L.E. Modessitt Jr. But I will read almost anything you put in front of me.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
In the interest of not thinking of friends and family as things I will stick with hobbies and objects not in any particular order.
1. Entertainment
2. Doing random interesting things.
3. The gym. I am there five to six times a week "self improving" an hour or more a day.
4. Books. I like to read.
5. Games in general. Games keep your mind sharp and active.
6. Getting out of the house to go places.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I think about a lot of things all the time. Just ask and I'll share, probably too excess if I get excited. Hopefully you're the same way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes working, sometimes working out, other times trying to relax at home from a stressfull job.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a set of personal rules I try very hard to live by but I never expect anyone else to comply with any of them but one, don't be a jerk.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you like what you read and what you saw and you think we will get along. Please have your life at least somewhat together and be in fairly decent physical shape.