Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandeewine86

28 F Cary, NC

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:59pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
Height
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a strong, positive, and loving woman who knows what she wants. Writer, photographer, artist, student. I meditate, salsa dance, practice martial arts, and love to travel. I strive to make a difference in the lives of others and to truly be the best person I can be.
I study Qi Gong and Kantan martial arts. I travel as often as I can. I've been to Brazil 3 times and all over the states.
I love me. I love others. I love life. I enjoy dressing sexy and I do it for myself. Self expression with my art, writing and dancing is vital to my health. I could not live without dancing or music. I am very spiritual. I find hope and light and strength even in the darkest of times.

One of my favorite things to do is outdoor meditation. I am slightly obsessed with the 80s and I am a Harry potter/lord of the rings nerd.
Seriously though I have a elf wand and the goblet of fire.

I'm not interested in a quick hookup or unkind people! I am open to adding fun and positive people to my life.

Let's have an adventure!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Growing, learning, loving. Spreading knowledge and love through my art, writing, meetups, friendships and by example.
I am a senior at NCSU majoring in leadership in the public sector, because if I happen to not become rich and famous by my novels and art, then I want a career with nonprofits.
I am currently planning social and environmental activism events and regular volunteering is something I'm looking to get back into.
Teaching and helping others by example.
Raising an amazingly awesome child.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Writing and photography...
Having fun, getting others to have fun...
Empathy, learning, caring...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My dimples and smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love movies but John Hughes movies are some of my favorites.

The Beatles
Nirvana
Paramore
Jimmy Buffett
80s 90s
I enjoy a good variety!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My child (Yes I am a amazing and proud single mother)
Dancing
My camera
Something to write with
Something good to read
Meditation

#7 Someone (friend/lover/family) to share life with....I am an extrovert.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Being a better person and how I can help others.
Traveling, love, spirituality, human nature, my child, my to do list, my friends, my next adventure.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I go out its usually dancing, music, museum, or singing karaoke
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Half Brazilian but speak only a few words of Portuguese.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like girls
  • Ages 21–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I'm not looking for a one night stand and not looking to commit right now either.
I am looking to add positive, healthy, loving people who like to have fun to my life. (Friend or date or more)