Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandiIndica

25 Altamonte Springs, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Often
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi.

I'm 24 years old and I have multi-colored hair, woo!
I'm tattooed and I love them.
I'm a total stoner, but I don't really drink.
I'm really ridiculously straight forward and honest. To the point where I often times lack tact and end up really offending people.

I'm mainly just looking for female friends, I find it's really hard to make friends as an adult.

I am pansexual, and I am only interested in women. I have a boyfriend, and we're potentially panromantic... definitely polysexual. He's here, too: xxbeezyxx & he's really frickin' adorable.

I'm really not here to find a threesome, unless some Mythical Bisexual Unicorn presented herself (this does include hetero couples - unless you are asking us both ;) ). Do not message me if you're a person with a penis. I'm so not interested in anything to do with you. Unless you happen to be ridiculously attractive and interested in being my cuckhold oral slave.

Yes, I'm a Juggalette.
Please do not insult my intelligence by asking me if I know how magnets work or offering to explain them to me.
It's really not cute.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I've just graduated from school. I have a Bachelors in Digital Art & Design which I'm pretty proud of. Currently, I work as a makeup artist in a well-known makeup store.

I am obsessed with makeup and all things shiny. I cannot leave my work at work.

Ultimately, as long as I'm happy I almost don't care where I am or what I'm doing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
All sorts of things: rambling on about anything I'm interested in, makeup, singing obnoxiously, being silly, creating things, sleeping. Being a pervert.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My ever-changing (currently blue & purple with a tiny bit of pink) hair and my green eyes :D

Oh and my snarky smartass attitude. Woops.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book is Gone With the Wind.
I also love anything from Stephen King & Laurell K Hamilton. Paranormal romance is my favorite genre. I also really enjoy an epic story, erotica and well-written porn. Woo!

Fav authors: Francesca Lia Block, JK Rowling, Neil Gaiman, Terry Pratchett, Frank Miller, Anne Rice, Chuck Palahniuk, I'm sure there's more I can't think of. I read like a fish. :D

As for movies, well ... Almost anything, really. I like good horror movies, psychological thrillers, anything Batman related, and comedies. I even enjoy the occasional chick flick.

Shows: Dexter, AHH! Real Monsters, Invader Zim, Daria, Once Upon a Time, The New Girl, Weeds, True Blood, Batman The Animated Series, The Walking Dead, Doctor Who, Game of Thrones

Music: Psychopathic Records, Tech N9ne, Muse, Squirrel Nut Zippers, Big Bad Voodoo Daddy, Alice in Chains, Britney Spears, Lady Gaga, Borgore, Skrillex

Food: ANYTHING! I am trying very hard to stick to a vegetarian diet, but I just love food so much. Mexican, Chinese, Indian, Italian, Sushi, etc. Sushi & sammiches are my favorite foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Good weed, makeup, my cell phone, sex, something to read, my HoneyBee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All kinds of things. My mind is all over the place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
WORKING. Ha. Days that I'm not, I enjoy hanging out with my friends, researching for my job, or just watchin' shit on Netflix. Oh yes, and lots of sleeping and reading.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a mostly open type of person. You can ask me anything you'd like!

I wear a permanent collar if that says anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are also a fun-loving girl who likes flirting and playing with other girls! You should be interested in fun dates, getting dressed up, and just hanging out. And being a pervert. Of course.

... Or if you just think I'm interesting and we could be friends. :)