Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandizille

29 Wallingford, KY Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from law school
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Its strange to summarize yourself. But here goes. I'm an attorney working in Flemingsburg, Kentucky. Just getting started in the legal communities.
I love to laugh and hang out with my friends. I'm pretty laid back and easy to talk too. I get a lot of "you should have been a counselor" but hey what is another word for attorney?
I love working with kids, playing with my dog. I probably love sports more than I should. I think football is poetry and baseball should always be America's favorite past time.
I'm a pastor's daughter and my faith is important to me.
I'm looking for someone who is ambitious and loves to have fun. Most things are fun with me anyway! Someone who gets me, and is willing to put in the work to get to know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
figuring out a way to make it legendary
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
being a great friend; making people laugh; baking delish cookies; helping to solve my friend's problems; writing; gossiping about celebrities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
are my eyes, my sense of humor, my laughter, and my pink accessories.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Ender's Game, Harry Potter, Patricia Cornwell novels, Pride and Prejudice, A Court Divided, John Locke

Shows: Gilmore Girls, Grey's Anatomy, Vampire Diaries, True Blood, the Walking Dead, Friends, Buffy, the Nanny, Property Brothers, The Big Bang Theory, Jeopardy, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud

Movies: Pride and Prejudice, the Underworld series, 500 Days of Summer, the Fast and Furious - minus the 3rd one, Clueless, In the Land of Women, It's a Good Day to Die Hard (yippee-ki-ya-yay!) The Conjuring, Saving Private Ryan, Band of Brothers (mini series) Zero Dark Thirty
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My adorable dogs, Faith and Sophie; diet coke; church family; family/friends; the DVR; books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
taking over the world or the awesomeness of being Queen of the World. Oh yeah, throw in some current events, politics, and sports.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
contemplating ways to be more awesome. True story.
Actually, I'm probably channel surfing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I fear that zombies will take over the world and have a special place in my heart for packing material.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are interesting, deck, intelligent, and do not wear your sunglasses at night. C-bags not apply.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption
You look great!
I’m Done