Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brando7

40 Waterford, MI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–43
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have never really tried online dating before. Im not sure what to write here, but I can tell you that I am an honest guy looking for something real, I dont want to play games or date a bunch of women. Im at a point in my life where I know what Im looking for. I have 3 boys that mean everything to me, my perfect match I believe will have kids too. I wear my heart on my sleeve, I'll tell you how I feel and what Im thinking, I believe in being open and honest in my relationships.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Im a single father of 3 wonderful boys, they keep me very busy. I try my best to get out and enjoy my free time. I enjoy being by the water, going out to dinner, going to movies or catching a Tigers, Lions, Pistons or Red Wings game.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being me, I enjoy a good laugh, I have a sarcastic sense of humor. Im a good father, I enjoy the family life, looking for the right woman to share that with. Im good at drawing, I have an artistic side.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People say its my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Haven't read too many books lately, I usually enjoy biographies and inspirational books.
There are so many movies that I like, I would call myself a movie buff, but not a movie snob. I mostly enjoy comedies. If you like Adam Sandler movies, those are my favorite.
I like most kinds of music, I have a nostalgic spot in my heart for 80s music. I enjoy Kid Rock, Rascal Flatts, Eminem, Linkin Park, so many more...
I enjoy many different kinds of food. I love a good steak, I love sushi. Theres not much I wont eat. I have traveled the country and had some of the best foods this country has to offer.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kids
My family
My friends
My sense of humor
My faith in God
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future, my kids, and my day to day life. I spend time thinking about finding the right woman to enjoy my life with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either going out to dinner with my kids, or out to see friends, or just hanging out at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a hopeless romantic.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You find any of this information interesting, because there is so much more to me as a person than I could ever put in these answers.