Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandoZ3r0

27 Elkhart, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:09pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
$60,000–$70,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I hate filing these things out. It seems though, that if i just be myself and say whatever comes to mind that i am better off, but we shall see. I love cars, and driving, and rally racing. I still skate from time to time (aggressive inline, not skateboard). I paintball if the weather is ok with that. I dont go out much anymore, unless you count long drives alone going out. It's hard to sum yourself up for one of these things without seeming lame. I suggest starting a conversation with me and getting to know me that way
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working, a lot. When I'm not at work I'm working on or driving my car, or somebody else's. Looks like I'm going back to school at some point in the next few months. Which means moving to Ohio.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Driving i guess. Talking myself into awkward situations using to much sarcasm. I completely joke about everything and one day it will ruin my life im sure.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I wouldn't know. I don't usually ask them. Probably the fact that im human. Maybe my cloths? Hair? Tattoos? Who could know. Good way to start a conversation, tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I don't really read books anymore, but when i do its usually to learn about something.

Movies....i love anything Sci-Fi, Comedy, Anime,

Music: I love Alt, Punk, Ska, Hardcore, Nintendocore, some scremo, indie, post hardcore, some electronic.

Food.....i can eat pizza almost everyday. I will pretty much try anything once. Love sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Car
Music
Shelter i suppose
My car friends/family
Food
Exploring everything
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next mod/thing I need to fix on my car. The next show, concert, festival I will be attending.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Depends on the firday night. Could be at a bar, could be at a club, could be playin video games, could be in the garage, car meet/cruise, could be dead.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not much is private. I'm an open book
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to. Its hard to base a decision on a profile, give it a chance and talk to somebody.