Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandon1742

25 M Westbrook, ME

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'll say what's on my mind, but only if the words come easy, and they usually don't. I like to play video games, listen to music, watch movies or tv; something to stop thinking too much about things. I'm looking for someone that can be a friend, and more. I really don't know what else to put here, without rambling on about nothing; if you want to know anything feel free to talk to me. I find that having a conversation with someone allows you to get to know them better than reading what they have to say about themselves.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Taking a break from college, though I only need one more semester to finish up a degree in Physics. I'll probably end up going back in the Fall for that. In the mean time working retail part time for something to do.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Math and logic.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'd have to ask someone else, I don't remember the first time I saw myself.

I've been told I have a nice smile, though I don't see it.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too indecisive for favorites. Yet not diverse enough to have many choices.

Books: Wheel of Time, A Song of Ice and Fire, Malazan, etc
Movies: I've seen too many to remember them all.
Music: Queen, The Beatles, Rush, etc
Food: Graham Cracker Cake, fuck yeah.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Cell phone, iPod, computer.
My memory, my intelligence.

...

Can't think of a sixth.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life: the future; the past. The meaning of things. Possibilities. Things I shouldn't concern myself with. Things that hold me back. Things that make me who I am. Things that I wish I could change.

Dreams. Lucid dreaming in particular, I'd love to talk to someone about this, as I find it really interesting.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At home playing video games or watching something on my computer, since as I discovered there's nothing on TV on a Friday night.
Alternatively, out drinking somewhere.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Nothing is really that private. Ask me anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you want to?
If you read this far.
If you're not too shallow to respond to my messages.