Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandon209

31 M Fort Worth, TX

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:49pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
We are a couple looking for friends and or another girlfriend for the both of us. we are clean and safe and we know how to have fun. My partner is shy, so I will answer any questions you may have.

I'm Brandon. I know how to have a good time. I love to laugh and make others smile. I am a social drinker so I don't drink much. I have Tattoos and piercings, I find that tattoos and piercings are very sexy and a big turn on. I love animals. I play video games but not all the time. I love football and like Basketball. I listen to rock and my favorite band is Tool. I like to go camping but have not had the time to do that in years. I am very loyal and love to help my friends when i can. Looking to make new friends. I don't do drugs or smoke, but I am fine with people that smoke. I do not believe in cheating, I have been cheated on so I know how much it hurts. There is always more so just ask and get to know me. I will answer any questions.
What I’m doing with my life
working and trying to meet new people
I’m really good at
Giving massages. Listening to others. I'm always willing to help my friends, sometimes to a fault I've been told. But hey, my friends are my family. Giving advice. Sex
The first things people usually notice about me
My Tattoos and hair and probably my gauged ears.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I don't read books really. I read manga and comics here and there.

I like all kinds of movies, like sci-fi and horror but i prefer fantasy,and anything Zombie and vampire related, Minus twilight. my favorite movies are the Alien series, but I also love The Fifth Element, Boondock Saint, LOTR, Ted, Clerks 2.

I listen to rock. My favorite band is Tool, I also like godsmack, breaking benjamin, audioslave, adema, and so many more.

Not to picky about food, I love pizza and mexican but will eat about anything if it's good.

Some of my favorite shows would be Castle, Justified, One Piece, Bones, Simpsons, Spartacus, True blood, Walking dead SOA and more.
The six things I could never do without
My sisters.
My friends.
Unfortunately my phone, only way to get a hold of me
Music.
My Tattoos, Its a big part of who I am.
Car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What to do next. Or what my next Tattoo is going to be.
On a typical Friday night I am
working or at home bored lol. I don't really know anyone here yet.
I’m looking for
  • Bi girls only
  • Ages 18–34
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, casual sex
You should message me if
You don't mind someone with tattoos and you want to meet someone cool to be with.
I am a great guy that doesn't believe in cheating and lying in a relationship. Been through that and It hurts.
You want to be with a couple, together or separate.
You want new friends.
Feel free to message me if you are interested.:-)