Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandon28elkin

28 Elkhart, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 21
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Taurus
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid, and might want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'd love to meet a girl that knows what she wants, likes spontaneity and wants to enjoy life as it happens! Im open to anyone that just wants to have a good time together, or with other people (until we get to know each other). Im easy-going and love going-out for drinks, meeting new people and having awesome times with my peeps and others. I have patience when it comes to intimacy. I'm very open-minded and pretty optimistic as well. Im into just about anything technology. Im a big gear-head and I attend many car shows and know alot about autos new & old. Currently studying Computer/Electronics Tech working towards my assosciates degree @ Ivy Tech and work full-time. Willing to settle down with someone honest that wants to have a good time no matter what life throws @ them. Instagram-brandondascoli. Im also on fb. Please message me to find out more! Im not shy at all!! ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
College part-time, work full-time. I have a 3 year-old son that doesn't live with me, but I enjoy every second with him. Looking to meet new people and hopefully find someone to settle down with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I love tinkering with/fixing or upgrading anything computer related (smartphones/tablets etc.). Im pretty tech savvy and Im a gear-head too. I drum on my drumset as I've been drumming since I was 8.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm incredibly easy to converse with. I like asking ?'s just as much as like answering them because its the quickest/best way to learn about someone new. As previously mentioned I'm pretty open-minded and optimistic and the more we have in common the better. I have a good sense of humor and can be a lil sarcastic at times.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Never really read books much. Mostly read tech and auto related magazines or online forums and such. Music- Mostly rock...prog, classic, a little hard-rock (huge fan of Rush)! I don't watch too much tv, but when I do it's usually reality stuff. Movies- Mostly action, comedy or reality-based. I'm part Italian and it is my favorite cuisine, but I also enjoy mexican and the typical American stuff too.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family/Friends
Inspiration
Income
Knowledge
Food
Sleep
Somewhat in that order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Where my life is going as far as career is concerned. I think alot about friends/family too->they r everything to me. Obviously Im on here because Im trying to find that special one to be with! So I think about the whole 'connect with someone' process a great deal too.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin, hangin with family/friends. Sometimes go out for drinks or whatever. Im spontaneous.....anything can and will happen.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your interested at all and we'll see where it goes from there!