Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

Brandon4343

29 M Concord, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an easy going person that is very athletic. I enjoy being active outdoors as much as possible. I enjoy playing sports, going to sporting events, going to the beach or a park, and hanging out with family/friends. I like trying new things, and I am always looking for new places to go. I also enjoy staying home and watching tv or a movie and relaxing.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm currently working in public safety. Being active outdoors as much as possible. I'm always looking for new things to do and learn new things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Getting along with people, listening, trying new things, helping others, building things, sarcasm.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile, people always comment on the fact that I am always smiling.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy all types of movies, except the ones with subtitles. My favorite movies are comedies and action. I also like some scary movies.

I listen to a little bit of everything, there isn't very much that I won't listen too. I usually listen to hip hop, rock, pop, country, and top 40.

I watch quite a bit of tv thanks to my DVR. I record a lot of different shows, then watch them when I have time. Some of the shows that I watch are NCIS, Law and Order SVU, Big Bang Theory, Mike and Molly, The Mentalist, Revenge, Chicago Fire/PD.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Friends/family
My phone
My car
Sports
Food
Being active
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future in terms of improving my career and buying a house. What I am going to do this weekend. What things I need to do this week.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
It really depends on whats going on, I don't have a typical friday night. I'm either going out with friends to various places in the area, chilling at home watching a movie, or hanging out with my family. I'm always up for anything.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm an open book, if you want to know something, just ask.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a fun, energetic person that has a good sense of humor. Someone that enjoys being active, traveling, and trying new things. Someone that isn't afraid to get dirty, but also likes dressing up and going to a nice place.

If you want to know anything else about me just ask.