Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonD88

26 M Chicago, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Well let's see, I am a very outgoing, sweet, caring person. I will go that extra mile to make someone feel important. Originally from New Jersey and moved to Louisville in 2004. Im an expert movie quoter who loves to have fun.

I'm willing to give anyone a chance, but as long as they give me one. Throughout my life people have judged me before they knew who I was, but I promise, no I guarantee you won't meet anyone more genuine than me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Well currently I work at UPS, but currently looking for other employment opportunities. I received a Bachelor's Degree in Computer Science majoring in Digital Entertainment and Game Design. I have had so many different career paths that I have wanted to take. When I was a little kid, I wanted to be a professional wrestler, lol. Throughout my life I wanted to be a pro tennis player, video game designer, etc. All in all those jobs to me aren't jobs, they are careers and that's what I want, a career. Those jobs also have in common that they entertain people and that's what I want to do is to entertain people, so I know it won't be easy, and I know how hard it is to do, but you only have one life and you should enjoy it as much as you can, so I want to try to become an actor. Hopefully I can go to The Second City in Chicago and learn everything I can there.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Tennis, video editing, voice acting, making people laugh, listening, giving good advice.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Either my eyes, my hair, or my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Perks of Being a Wallflower, Books about sports

Movies: E.T., Cool Hand Luke, Scott Pilgrim vs. The World, Gladiator, Harry Potter Series, James Bond Series.

Shows: Boardwalk Empire, SNL, Hell on Wheels, Walking Dead, Amazing Race, Hells Kitchen, Regular Show.

Music: U2, Bruno Mars, Led Zepplin, The Who, Journey just to name a few, I like most music.

Food: Trying to eat healthier, but I enjoy Pizza, and burgers every now and then. Like chicken, sandwiches from Subway and anything from Chilis.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
*NOT IN ANY PARTICULAR ORDER*

Cell Phone
Water
GPS
Internet
Family
Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future, just wondering about what is going to happen.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sometimes I relax at home, but I go out every now and then.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
For me to know, and you to know at a later date :D
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an open mind and are very nice. I am easy to get along with and great to talk to. I listen to everything and given the chance I can be the sweetest person you will meet. :)