Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonDitto

28 Uniontown, OH Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Poorly)

My self-summary

I'm a really nice and thoughtful person. I really like to be funny. I like nature and NON-nature. I'm really neat and clean. I like technology. I love watching movies on my couch. I typically like serious films, but the TV series I watch usually have absurd humor. I like to be creative and make music with my voice, guitar, and synthetic instruments. I can sort of draw. I enjoy riding my bike on trails to see nature. Hiking is something I do all year round. I have a pretty awesome video game collection that contains some rare and beautiful works of art (I'm a video game hipster). I'm sure you girls don't care about that though. I hang out with my family fairly often (my work and apartment is very close to my parents' and cousins' house). I don't usually enjoy partying and hanging out at bars. I'm more of a one-on-one kind of person (or small groups). I definitely want to find someone to spend my time with and share fun experiences.

What I’m doing with my life

I'm working at FedEx Custom Critical (Mon - Fri 13:30 - 21:30) while doing freelance graphic design. Sometimes I make music. I've been pretty lax lately with making music. I'm always thinking about and creating songs in my head though.

I’m really good at

Making people laugh
Making music (arguable)
Drawing (definitely arguable)
Basketball (yikes... I don't even know if I'd be considered 'OK' at this)

The first things people usually notice about me

I'm tall
Some people think I'm a pot-head (maybe because I have "relaxed" eyes and talk calmly, perhaps)

Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food

Dinosaur and pond life books

My favorite films are: 12 Years a Slave, A Clockwork Orange, American Psycho, Apocalypse Now, Blue Velvet, Bottle Rocket, Brazil, Bronson, Dead Man, Deliverance, Django Unchained, Drive, Full Metal Jacket, Gangs of New York, Heavy Weights, Inception, Inglorious Basterds, Interstellar, Jurassic Park, Lost Highway, Moon, Mullholland Drive, No Country for Old Men, Rushmore, Shame, Shutter Island, Taxi Driver, The Aviator, The Departed, The Hobbit (animated movie), The Imaginarium of Dr. Parnassus, The Last Samurai, The Master, The Prestige, There Will Be Blood, The Wolf of Wall Street--and then obviously fantasy series like Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, and Star Wars are kind of fun to watch... I guess.

I enjoy comedy shows such as Tim and Eric's various series, Mr. Show, The Mighty Boosh, The Birthday Boys, The Office (US and UK), Garth Marenghi's Darkplace, Snuff Box, Da Ali G Show, Home Movies, Bob's Burgers, Eastbound & Down, Delocated, Jon Benjamin Has A Van, Nathan For You, The Birthday Boys, The Eric Andre Show, Strangers With Candy, Summer Heights High, Comedy Bang! Bang!, Burning Love, Children's Hospital, Stella and a few others. I like Dexter, Breaking Bad, The Wire, Boardwalk Empire, Mad Men, Game of Thrones, True Detective, House of Cards, Sons of Anarchy, Luther, Sherlock, and The Walking Dead as well.

I listen to the music I make the most.

Eating food is an extremely enjoyable experience! I'm big on stuff with cheese in it. right now obsessed with Luigi's salads w/cheese. Their pizza is great too. Olive oil usually makes things delicious. I'm not BIG on veggies! Salads, spinach, zucchini, and kalamata olives are still great. I hate tomatoes and shrooms big time. I really like fattening foods too. You can't go wrong with Italian restaurants. American food is nice (currently obsessed with cheeseburgers). When I make food for myself, I usually make eggs w/hot sauce (recently cheese omelets), bacon, tuna sandwiches, peanut butter and jelly, and other basic things.

The six things I could never do without

1. 2014 Subaru Impreza 2.0i 5-door (Crystal Black Silica)
2. 2011 Fuji Nevada 1.0
3. 2014 Motorola Nexus 6 (co-developed by Google)
4. Mid-2009 MacBook Pro 13-inch, 2.26 ghz (MB990LL/A) w/24" Apple Cinema Display
5. 2008 Mongoose Crossway 450 Hybrid
6. 2008 Gibson Les Paul Studio (LPSTWBCH1 - Mahogany)

I spend a lot of time thinking about

My dreams, comedic situations, video games, music (my own), my own philosophies

On a typical Friday night I am

I work until 21:30. Then I work out for an hour or so. After that I'll come home, get comfy and watch a movie/series, play a game, or browse the internet.

The most private thing I’m willing to admit

I'm still a child. I genuinely like Dinosaurs, turtles, and amphibians. I'm just a little more grossed out by them now. Hahaha

You should message me if

you iza gurl.

The two of us

All questions

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 11:05pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.92m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Speaks
English (Poorly)