Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

BrandonG3

24 M Meriden, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
My name is Brandon. I'm outgoing, honest, loyal, sincere, motivated, dedicated, ambitious and optimistic. I consider myself really easy to talk to and to get along with. I love to spend time with family and friends. I like to be around people. I like to go out, but also don't mind hanging out and doing something more relaxed. I love sports, craft beer, music and going out and enjoying the world. I'm a sucker for the beach, hiking, live sporting events, live music and girls with brains.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a marketer at a company that provides venture capital, loans and strategic support to Connecticut businesses. I spend my days on social media, writing copy and coming up with creative ways to promote our brand. I'm a UConn grad and love my Huskies.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Lightening the mood, having fun, talking to people, enjoying life.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Probably my kindness or sense of humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I'm into non-fiction books more so than fiction, but to be honest, most of my reading is news. I'm kind of a news junkie.

Movies: I really like comedies. I'm not the biggest movie guy in the world but I can sit down and enjoy almost anything.

Music: I really have a wide range of tastes. Lately I'm into indie but I'll listen to country, rap, R&B, pop and especially old school stuff. I'm a 90s music fiend and also love me some Temptations, Queen, Elton John and Hall and Oates.

Food: Mashed potatoes are my favorite but I also love bacon, anything on the grill, seafood and corn on the cob.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Family
2. Friends
3. Sports - Yankees, UConn, Giants and Rangers first and foremost, but I love all sports.
4. Music
5. My phone - I like to stay connected, what can I say?
6. The internet
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My future and maybe what other people are thinking. I think about a lot of different things all the time, it depends on the situation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually out with friends. I love trying new places so I try to spice it up whenever possible.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I once met someone on Tinder and it actually wasn't weird at all.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–24
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested in getting to know me better.

Also, if you're down to Earth, a sweetheart, fun and have sense of humor. Oh, and as I mentioned, bonus points for being a smarty pants.